2017- 2018 PTO BOARD

 

 

 

Carrie Williams - Co-President - PresidentWilliams@brookwoodpto.com

Kim Smith - Co-President - PresidentSmith@brookwoodpto.com

 

Nicole Ponziani - Treasurer - treasurer@brookwoodpto.com

 

  Lisa Share - Secretary - secretary@brookwoodpto.com

 

Bridget Faunce - VP of Membership & Fundraising - bridgetfaunce@brookwoodpto.com

 

Allison Cardarette -VP of Events - allisoncardarette@brookwoodpto.com

 

Abby Reedy - VP of Events - abbyreedy@brookwoodpto.com

 

Angela Gennari - VP of Events - angelagennari@brookwoodpto.com

 

Alaina Elliott - Director of Hospitality - alainaelliott@brookwoodpto.com

 

Heather Somnez - Director of Hospitality - heathersomnez@brookwoodpto.com

 

Kristen Wilkes - Room Parent Coordinator & In House Communication - kristenwilkes@brookwoodpto.com

 

Tobi McDaniel - Exceptional Children Chair - tobimcdaniel@brookwoodpto.com

 

Mumtaz Khan - Diversity Chair - mumtazkhan@brookwoodpto.com

 

Joanne Taing - Director of Spirit Wear - joannetaing@brookwoodpto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

Partners In Education

We are so thankful to our Platinum partners for their generosity!